105 Richmond St. Lancaster, KY 40444  Local: (859) 792-9796
Customer Reviews
LANCASTER FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Lancaster, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

No problems at all, placed order online it was delivered in a timely manner exactly what I ordered.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Betty. I was told by our cousins that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The ordering process was easy; good choices available. I appreciated being notified that my flower delivery was made on time.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers for a funeral in Lancaster. I was unable to go to the funeral but the family of the deceased told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for making sure they were, indeed, beautiful and delivered in time for the funeral service.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was amazing and my Mom was happy, which is the most important.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great gift basket
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Paid for a box of chocolates but they were not delivered. The flowers and delivery were great.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Service was great!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I recieved a picture of what was sent by me & it was just what I ordered! My sister in law loved it. Thank You!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Friendly, helpful... great!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I received a birthday gift basket which was delightful. It had an assortment of nice things and I was pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I received a birthday gift basket which was delightful. It had an assortment of nice things and I was pleased.
Flower Delivery To Lancaster, KY
See Delivery Areas